';

Contact

We are Pleuger

Ulf Pleuger

Managing director

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: u.pleuger@pleuger.de

Carsten Pleuger

Marketing and design - Dipl.-Des. / Authorized officer

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-14
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: c.pleuger@pleuger.de

Till Becker

Head of construction

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-27
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: t.becker@pleuger.de

Waldemar Zimmermann

Leiter Steuerungsbau

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: w.zimmermann@pleuger.de

Andrea Lipproß

Projectmanagement and construction - Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-23
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: a.lippross@pleuger.de

Christina Trinks

Techn. construction

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: c.trinks@pleuger.de

Jens Anlauf

Techn. construction

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-13
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: j.anlauf@pleuger.de

Regina Heiden

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-24
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: buchhaltung@pleuger.de

Anna Stein

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-24
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: buchhaltung@pleuger.de

Head office

Phone: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: info@pleuger.de

Pleuger worldwide

Worldwide, people trust in the competence and the machines of Pleuger.

Algeria
Australia
Belgium
Brasil
Chile
China
Denmark
Germany
Finland
France
Greece
Italy
Yugoslavia
Luxembourg
Mexico
Netherlands
Austria
Philippines
Russia
Sweden
Switzerland
Zimbabwe
Spain
Hungary
USA
Turkey
Thailand

Your message

Write us a message or give us a call.

Phone: + 49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 23 52 / 54 05 62-22
E-mail: info@pleuger.de